

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the Africa's Public Service Delivery and Performance Review, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on http://www.apsdpr.org for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at http://www. ajod.org
- 2. In your 'user home' [http://www.apsdpr.org/ index.php/apsdpr/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the Africa's Public Service Delivery and Performance Review.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Fax: +27 21 975 4635

Acknowledgement to reviewers

The editorial team of the Africa's Public Service Delivery and Performance Review recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process - not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of the Africa's Public Service Delivery and Performance Review:

Augustine N. Eneanya Benjamin B. Omoniyi Bernard N. Rasila Bill Sewell Chinyeake J. Igbokwe-Ibeto Dorothy Mpabanga Emeka A. Ndaguba Emmanuel Botlhale F.M. Uys Gerald K. Karyeija Giles Kahika Isaac A. Aladegbola Jacob O. Fatile James Ojok

Malefetsane Mofolo

Maria M. Kanjere

Maurice O. Dassah Mogomme A. Masoga Msuthu Makiva Muhiya T. Lukamba Noah K. Marutlulle Ntsikelelo B. Breakfast Ogochukwu Nzewi Reckson Thakhathi Robert Dibie Rudo G. Gwata Sello Sithole Shikha Vyas-Doorgapersad Stella Lubinga Thembie Ntshakala

Theophilus Tsukudu Victor Naidu

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.